Leadership Team

Jeffrey Feingold
Founder, Managing Shareholder, Massachusetts

Marion Belanger, CPA
CFO, Senior Project Manager, Massachusetts

Robert Bryant, Esquire
CPA, CMA, Sr. Project Manager, Massachusetts

William Mehi
Shareholder, National Tax Practice, Massachusetts

Andrea Stone
Principal, National Technical Director, Texas

Shaun Yeh, Esquire
Director, National Tax Practice, Oklahoma

Mark Pessolano
Director, National Tax Practice, Massachusetts

Adam Farnsworth, CPA, MAcc
Project Manager, National Tax Practice, Utah

Advisory Board

Jay Nisberg, PhD
Strategic Advisory Board Chair, Florida

Latest from the blog

Fresh R&D Tax Credits for the Commercial Baking Industry

Read More

State R&D Tax Credits Can Help Current and Future Growth in the Cannabis Industry

Read More

R&D Tax Credits for the Water Recycling Industry

Read More

Contact Us Today for a No Risk Assessment

Get Started